McMaster University

 

McMaster University

 

Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Canada

 

Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Canada

 

 

Female Medical Student and stethescope

Pain Medicine Residency Program Contacts

University of British Columbia, Vancouver

Dr. Brenda Lau
University of British Columbia
Program Director - Pain Medicine
Vancouver General Hospital Site:
J Pattison Pavilion North
Room 3300, 910 West 10th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V5Z 1M9
Email: brenda.lau@changepain.ca

Contact:

Katherine Garcia
Email: katharine.garcia@vch.ca
Phone: 604-875-4575
Fax: 604-875-5344

 


 

University of Calgary, Calgary

Dr. Kelly Shinkaruk
Program Director
Calgary Pain Medicine Residency Program
Alberta Health Services
Email: kelly.shinkaruk@ahs.ca

Contact:

Karen Bannister, Program Administrator
Email: karen.bannister@ahs.ca
Phone: 401-943-9903
Fax: 403-943-9955

 


 

Dalhousie University, Halifax

Dr. Stuart Wright
Dalhousie Pain Medicine Program Director
Dalhousie University
Pediatric Complex Pain Team
IWK Health Centre
5850/5980 University Avenue
PO Box 9700
Halifax, NS B3K 6R8
Email: Aswright@dal.ca

Contact:

Diane Wedderburn, Department of Paediatric Anaesthesia
Email: wedderburn@iwk.nshealth.ca
Phone: 902-470-8251
Fax: 902-470-7911

 


 

University of Manitoba, Winnipeg

Dr. Jamit Dhaliwal
Program Fellowship Director
Department of Anesthesia and Perioperative Medicine
2nd Floor Harry Medovy House
671 William Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3E 0Z2

Contact:

Cindy Marykuca, Fellowship Program Administrator
Email: cmarykuca@hsc.mb.ca
Phone: 204-787-2262
Fax: 204-787-4291
Website: University of Manitoba's Anesthesia Fellowship Programs

 


 

McGill University, Montreal

Dr. Jordi Perez
Program Director, Pain Medicine Residency
Alan Edwards Pain Management unit
Room A5-123, Montreal General Hospital
McGill University Health Centre
1650 Cedar Avenue
Montreal, QC H3G 1A4

Contact:

Email: jordi.perez@muhc.mcgill.ca
Phone: 514-934-8222
Fax: 514-934-8096
Website: MUHC Alan Edwards Pain Management Unit

McMaster University, Hamilton

Dr. Philip Chan
Director, Chronic Pain Clinic
Department of Anesthesia
Faculty of Health Sciences, Room 2V9
McMaster University
1280 Main Street West
Hamilton, ON L8S 4K1

Contact:

Email: pchan@stjoes.ca
Website: McMaster University's Department of Anesthesia

 


 

Montreal University, Montreal

Dr. Aline Boulanger
Director, Pain Program
CHUM Hotel-Dieu, Pain Clinic
Pavillon Jeanne-Mance 2nd Floor
3840 St. Urbain
Montreal, QC H2W 1T8
Email: aline.boulanger.chum@ssss.gouv.qc.ca

Contact:

Marie Galibois
Email: marie.galibois@umontral.ca
Phone: 514-343-7798
Fax: 514-343-2068
Website: Montreal University's Pain Medicine Program

 


 

University of Ottawa, Ottawa

Dr. Catherine Smyth
Program Director
The Ottawa Hospital, General Campus
Department of Anesthesiology - CCW1401
501 Smyth Road
Ottawa, ON K1H 8L6
Email: cmsyth@toh.on.ca

Contact:

Julie Ghatalia, Program Administrator
Email: jghatalia@toh.on.ca
Phone: 613-798-5555 Ext 16407
Fax: 613-761-5209
Website: University of Ottawa's Department of Anesthesia, Pain Medicine Residency Program

 


 

University of Toronto, Toronto

Dr. John Hanlon
Pain Medicine Residency Program Director
Department of Anesthesia
University of Toronto
123 Edward Street, Room 1226
Toronto, ON M5G 1E2
Phone: 416-978-6647
Fax: 416-978-2408
Email: john.hanlon@utoronto.ca

Contact:

Jennifer Morris, Program Administrator
Email: jennifer.morris@utoronto.ca
Phone: 416-946-0608
Website: University of Toronto's Pain Medicine Program

 


 

Western University, London

Dr. Geoff Bellingham, Program Director
Ms. Lori Dengler, Education Coordinator
UGE/PGE Pain Management
Anesthesia & Perioperative Medicine
Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry
Western University - University Hospital, B3-404
London, ON

Contact:

Lori Dengler, Program Administrator
Email: Lori.Dengler@lhsc.on.ca
Website: Western University's Pain Medicine Residency Program

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0