McMaster University

McMaster University

Administrative Staff

Lisa Brenn
Director, Finance and Administration
HSC 2N20
brenn@mcmaster.ca



Jane Goad

Assistant to the Department Chair, and Tenure and Promotion Coordinator
HSC 2N16
goadj@mcmaster.ca


Elena Bidochka
Senior Education Program Associate Medical Microbiology, Medical Biochemistry and Clinical Biochemistry Programs
HSC 2N20
bidoche@mcmaster.ca



Gina Furlong

Senior Education Program Associate Anatomical and General Pathology Programs
HSC 2N20
furlong@mcmaster.ca



Erin Volk
Senior Education Program Associate Transfusion Medicine and Genetics Programs
HSC 2N20
volke@mcmaster.ca

Tammy Lintack
Administrative Coordinator
HSC 2N20
lintack@mcmaster.ca


Sharon Ralph
Financial Coordinator
HSC 2N20
ralphs@mcmaster.ca

 

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0