McMaster University

McMaster University


Administrative Staff

ADMINISTRATION

 

Cherwinski, Stephanie
Director, Administration
3N26C HSC
Tel: 905-525-9140
Ext: 23760
Fax: 905-521-2613
cherwins@mcmaster.ca


Goad, Jane
Acting Assistant to the Department Chair, and Tenure and Promotion Coordinator
2N16 HSC
Tel: 905-525-9140
Ext: 76332
Fax: 905-577-0198
goadj@mcmaster.ca


Gina Furlong
Postgraduate Education Coordinator
3N26D HSC
Tel: 905-525-9140
Ext: 22183
Fax: 905-525-2613
furlong@mcmaster.ca


Elena Bidochka
Administrative Assistant
3N26 HSC
Tel: 905-525-9140
Ext: 22277
Fax: 905-521-2613
bidoche@mcmaster.ca

HUMAN RESOURCES

Courtney Humes
Manager, Academic and Staff Operations
3N26F HSC
Tel: 905-525-9140
Ext: 22371
Fax: 905-521-2613
humesc@mcmaster.ca


Vanderaar, Debra
Staff Operations Coordinator
3N26H HSC
Tel: 905-525-9140
Ext: 22263
Fax: 905-521-2613
dvander@mcmaster.ca

 

 

FINANCE

Lisa Brenn

Manager, Finance
3N26G HSC
Tel: 905-525-9140
Ext:22739
Fax: 905-521-2613
brenn@mcmaster.ca


Tammy Lintack
Financial Coordinator
3N26H HSC
Tel: 905-525-9140
Ext: 2247522535
Fax: 905-521-2613
lintack@mcmaster.ca


Ralph, Sharon
Financial Coordinator
3N26H HSC
Tel: 905-525-9140
Ext: 22475
Fax: 905-521-2613
ralphs@mcmaster.ca

CIHR Institute of Infection and Immunity


Tiffany Pattison- MacLeod
Office Manager,
3N26H HSC

Tel: 905-525-9140
Ext: 22394
Fax: 905-577-0198
tpattis@mcmaster.ca


 

 

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0