McMaster University

McMaster University

Administrative Staff

Lisa Brenn
Director, Finance and Administration
3N26G HSC
brenn@mcmaster.ca



Jane Goad

Assistant to the Department Chair, and Tenure and Promotion Coordinator
2N16 HSC
goadj@mcmaster.ca


Elena Bidochka
Senior Education Program Associate Medical Microbiology, Medical Biochemistry and Clinical Biochemistry Programs
3N26 HSC
bidoche@mcmaster.ca



Gina Furlong

Senior Education Program Associate Anatomical and General Pathology Programs
3N26D HSC
furlong@mcmaster.ca



Erin Volk
Senior Education Program Associate Anatomical and General Pathology Programs
3N26D HSC
volke@mcmaster.ca

Tammy Lintack
Administrative Coordinator
3N26H HSC
lintack@mcmaster.ca


Sharon Ralph
Financial Coordinator
3N26H HSC
ralphs@mcmaster.ca

 

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0