McMaster University

McMaster University

Membership — Tenure & Promotion Committee

Department of Oncology

Tenure and Promotion Committee

Membership — 2015

Committee Chair: Dr. Mark Levine, Professor and Chair
Department of Oncology


Dr. Bindy Dhesy, Associate Chair, Education
Dr. Timothy Whelan, Associate Chair, Research

Standing Members

Dr. Peter Ellis, Professor
Division Head, Medical Oncology

Dr. Jim Wright, Associate Professor
Division Head, Radiation Oncology

Dr. Tom Kouroukis, Associate Professor
Division Head, Malignant Hematology

Appointed Members

Dr. Alan Neville, Professor, Oncology
Associate Dean, Education, FHS
Associate Member, Medicine

Dr. Jonathan Sussman, Associate Professor
Radiation Oncology

Consultants (Non-Voting)

Anne Snider, Director, Oncology
Heather Wilde, Academic Coordinator, Oncology

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0