McMaster University

McMaster University


Department of Oncology

Education Committee
Membership 2018

Committee Chair

Dr. Bindy Dhesy, Associate Chair, Education

Standing Members

Dr. Som Mukherjee, Residency Program Director - Medical Oncology
Dr. Barb Strang, Residency Program Director - Radiation Oncology

Appointed Members

Dr. Graeme Fraser, Associate Professor, Fellowship Program Director, Malignant Hematology
Dr. Sebastien Hotte, Associate Professor, Fellowship Program Director, Medical Oncology
Dr. Anand Swaminath, Assistant Professor, Fellowship Program Director, Radiation Oncology
Dr. Sachi Voruganti, Associate Professor, Radiation Oncology


Anne Snider, Director, Department of Oncology
Heather Wilde, Academic Coordinator, Department of Oncology
Heather Thomas, Program Assistant, Residency Training Program

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0