McMaster University

McMaster University

Faculty of
Health Sciences

Three FHS recipients of 2013 President's Awards

Published: May 28, 2014
MacOrtho Research Coordinator Team
Team recipients: MacOrtho Research Coordinator Team

McMaster staff were celebrated for their exceptional efforts in enhancing the campus community at the annual President's Awards for Outstanding Service on May 27, 2014.

Award recipients in the Faculty of Health Sciences

  • Chris Henderson, AV/IT Specialist, Computer Services Unit (Niagara Campus)
  • Julia Pemberton, Clinical Research Coordinator in the Department of Surgery
  • MacOrtho Research Coordinator Team:
    • Kim Madden
    • Paula McKay
    • Taryn Scott
    • Nicole Simunovic
    • Sheila Sprague
    • Marilyn Swinton

[Complete list of President's Awards for Outstanding Service recipients] PDF

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0