McMaster University

 

McMaster University

 

Contact Us

 

Health Sciences Centre

Health Sciences Human Resources Services

McMaster University
Faculty of Health Sciences

1280 Main St. W., HSC 2J1A
Hamilton, Ontario L8S 4K1
Canada

Phone: (905) 525-9140 ext. 22207
Fax: (905) 526-6623

We are always looking for ways to improve the information provided on our website. Feel free to send us your comments and questions to hrlink@mcmaster.ca

For your Strategic HR Partner click here

 

Name Title Ext Email
Jean Paul Bartha Employee Experience Advisor 22347 barthajp@mcmaster.ca
Dawn Boardman Human Resources Strategic Partner 24601 boardmd@mcmaster.ca
Sarah Collier HR Partner (Family Medicine) 20504 scollie@mcmaster.ca
Leslie Cooke-Bithrey Director 20078 cookebil@mcmaster.ca
Connor Dougherty HR Partner (HEI) 22665 doughec@mcmaster.ca
Laura Ellis-Turan Senior HRSP 28726 ellistul@mcmaster.ca
Rehan Farrukh HR Analyst 22384 farrur1@mcmaster.ca
Helen Freire Executive Assistant/Office Manager 27638 freireh@mcmaster.ca
Emily Greer HR Coordinator 22207 greere1@mcmaster.ca
Jaymi-France Gohil HR Partner (Psychiatry) 36661 gohilj@mcmaster.ca
Lisa Hudson Senior HRSP 22101 hudsol8@mcmaster.ca
Krupa Lalloo Associate Director 22221 lallook@mcmaster.ca
Lisa Loughridge Employee Experience Advisor 20237 loughrle@mcmaster.ca
Giovanna Marrelli Interim Associate Director 28726 marrelg@mcmaster.ca
Margaret Moscardini HR Partner (Family Medicine) 21711 moscardm@mcmaster.ca 
Jenna Smith Senior HRSP 22190 smitj107@mcmaster.ca
Samantha Thompson Human Resources Stragic Partner 22190 thomps33@mcmaster.ca
Michael Wells Senior HRSP 22896 wellsm5@mcmaster.ca

 

Faculty Relations

 

Name Title Ext Email
Christina Ballarano Administrative Assistant 24063 ballarc@mcmaster.ca
Jennifer Borowicz Coordinator, Rec & App 22418 jborowj@mcmaster.ca
Jessica Hart Manager, Faculty Relations 20638 hartj10@mcmaster.ca
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0