McMaster University

McMaster University

Faculty


Program Director

Dr. Clive Kearon, MB, MRCPI, FRCPC, PhD

Professor, Medicine
Juravinski Hospital, Room A3-79
711 Concession Street
Hamilton, ON  L8V 1C3
Tel: 905-521-2100 Ext. 42426
Fax: 905-389-0108
Email: kearonc@mcmaster.ca


Parveen Wasi

Assistant Dean, Post Graduate Medical Education

Dr. Parveen Wasi

Professor, Medicine
Email: wasip@mcmaster.ca

Departmental CIP Coordinators
Michael Walsh

Medicine and Medicine Subspecialties

Dr. Michael Walsh

Assistant Professor, Medicine
Email: mwalsh@mcmaster.ca


Sarah McDonald

Obstetrics and Gynecology

Dr. Sarah McDonald

Associate Professor, Obstetrics and Gynecology
Email: mcdonals@mcmaster.ca


Katherine Morrison

Pediatrics

Dr. Katherine Morrison

Associate Professor, Pediatrics
Email: morriso@mcmaster.ca


Zena SamaanPsychiatry and Behavioural Neurosciences

Dr. Zena Samaan

Associate Professor, Psychiatry and Behavioural Neurosciences
Email: samaanz@mcmaster.ca


Sheila Singh

Surgery and Surgical Subspecialties

Dr. Sheila Singh

Associate Professor, Neurosurgery
Tel: 905-521-2100 Ext. 75237
Email: ssingh@mcmaster.ca

Graduate Programs

Catherine HaywardAssociate Dean of Graduate Studies (Health Sciences)

Dr. Catherine Hayward

Professor, Pathology & Molecular Medicine
Email: haywrdc@mcmaster.ca

 

 


Mitchell LevineCIP Coordinator, Health Research Methodology Program

Dr. Mitchell Levine

Professor, Health Research Methods, Evidence, and Impact
Email: levinem@mcmaster.ca

 

 

 

Kelly DoreCIP Coordinator, Health Science Education Program

Dr. Kelly Dore

Assistant Professor, Medicine
Email: dore@mcmaster.ca

 

 

 

Frederick OfosuCIP Coordinator, Medical Sciences Program

Dr. Frederick Ofosu

Professor Emeritus, Pathology & Molecular Medicine
Email: offosuf@mcmaster.ca

Health Research Services

CIP Coordinator, Health Research Services

Greg Weiler

Director, Health Research Services
Email: gweiler@mcmaster.ca

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0