McMaster University

McMaster University

Faculty


Program Director

Dr. Clive Kearon, MB, MRCPI, FRCPC, PhD

Professor, Medicine
Juravinski Hospital, Room A3-79
711 Concession Street
Hamilton, ON  L8V 1C3
Tel: 905-521-2100 Ext. 42426
Fax: 905-389-0108
Email: kearonc@mcmaster.ca


Parveen Wasi

Assistant Dean,

Postgraduate Medical Education

Dr. Parveen Wasi, MD, FRCPC

Professor, Medicine
Email: wasip@mcmaster.ca

Departmental CIP Coordinators
Michael Walsh

Medicine & Medicine Subspecialties

Dr. Michael Walsh

Associate Professor, Medicine
Email: mwalsh@mcmaster.ca


Graeme Fraser

Oncology

Dr. Graeme Fraser

Associate Professor, Oncology
Email: fraserg@hhsc.ca

 

 

Sarah McDonald

Obstetrics and Gynecology

Dr. Sarah McDonald

Associate Professor, Obstetrics and Gynecology
Email: mcdonals@mcmaster.ca


Katherine Morrison

Pediatrics

Dr. Katherine Morrison

Associate Professor, Pediatrics
Email: morriso@mcmaster.ca


Zena SamaanPsychiatry and Behavioural Neurosciences

Dr. Zena Samaan

Associate Professor, Psychiatry and Behavioural Neurosciences
Email: samaanz@mcmaster.ca


Sheila Singh

Surgery & Surgical Subspecialties

Dr. Sheila Singh

Associate Professor, Neurosurgery
Tel: 905-521-2100 Ext. 75237
Email: ssingh@mcmaster.ca

Graduate Programs

Catherine HaywardAssociate Dean of Graduate Studies,

Health Sciences

Dr. Catherine Hayward

Professor, Pathology & Molecular Medicine
Email: haywrdc@mcmaster.ca

 

 

Mitchell LevineHealth Research Methodology Program

Dr. Mitchell Levine

Professor, Health Research Methods, Evidence, and Impact
Email: levinem@mcmaster.ca

 

 

Kelly DoreHealth Science Education Program

Dr. Kelly Dore

Associate Professor, Medicine
Email: dore@mcmaster.ca

 

 

Geoff WerstuckMedical Sciences Program

Dr. Geoff Werstuck

Professor, Medicine
Email: werstug@mcmaster.ca

Health Research Services

Tracy ArabskiTracy Arabski

Director, Health Research Services
Email: arabski@mcmaster.ca

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0