McMaster University

McMaster University

Laboratory/Research Staff

Laboratory/Research Staff

[TOP]

A

Aarts, Craig
Research Technician, Dr. Bramson
5071 Michael DeGroote Centre for Learning and Discovery
905-525-9140 ext. 22271
aartscw@mcmaster.ca

Aguirre, Emilio
Research Assistant, Dr Fiona Smaill
2N22B Health Sciences Centre
289-659-4901
aguirre@mcmaster.ca

[TOP]

B

Bojovic, Bonnie
Research Technician, Dr. Bramson
5071 Michael DeGroote Centre for Learning and Discovery
905-525-9140 ext. 22271
bojovic@mcmaster.ca

Botelho, Fernando
Research Assistant, Dr Carl Richards
4084 Michael DeGroote Centre for Learning and Discovery
905-525-9140 ext 22444
botelhf@mcmaster.ca

Bruni, Mary
Research Lab Technician, Dr Carl Richards
5051 Michael DeGroote Centre for Learning and Discovery
905-525-9140 ext. 24120
Fax: 905-546-9940
brunim@mcmaster.ca

[TOP]

C

Chew, Marianne
Research Assistant, Dr. Ashkar
4074 Michael DeGroote Centre for Learning & Discovery
905-525-9140 ext. 22778
chewm@mcmaster.ca

Collins, Susan
Research Assistant, Dr. Mossman
5070 Michael DeGroote Centre for Learning and Discovery
905-525-9140 ext. 5076
Fax:905-546-9940

Cummings, Derek
Research Technician, Dr. Bramson
5070 Michael DeGroote Centre for Learning and Discovery
905-525-9140 ext. 22361
Fax:905-522-6750
cummings@mcmaster.ca

[TOP]

D

Demask, Erin
Research Scientist, Dr Carl Richards
4091 Michael DeGroote Centre for Learning and Discovery
905-525-9140 ext 22399
demaske@mcmaster.ca

Deschamps, Paula
Research Technician, Dr. West-Mays
1R10 Health Sciences Centre
905-525-9140 ext. 26237
deschamps@mcmaster.ca

[TOP]

E

Evelegh, Carol
Research Assistant, Dr. Bramson
5071 Michael DeGroote Centre for Learning and Discovery
905-525-9140 ext. 22271
Fax:905-546-9940
evelegh@mcmaster.ca

[TOP]

F

Fuller, Nola
Research Assistant, Dr. Loeb
3200 Michael DeGroote Centre for Learning and Discovery
905-525-9140 ex. 26669
Fax: 905-389-5822
fullern@mcmaster.ca
[TOP]

G

Gordon, Melissa
Research Technician, Dr. Jordana
4087 Michael DeGroote Centre for Learning and Discovery
905-525-9140 ext. 22810
Fax: 905-522-6750
mgordon@mcmaster.ca

[TOP]

H

 

[TOP]

I

[TOP]

J

Jang, Dan
Research Assistant, Dr. Chernesky
St. Joseph’s Healthcare
Room L305, St. Luke's Wing
905-521-6021 ext 4065
Fax: 905-521-6083
jangd@mcmaster.ca

Jeyanathan, Mangalakumari
Research Scientist, Dr Xing
4084 Michael DeGroote Centre for Learning and Discovery
905-525-9140 ext. 22484
jeyanat@mcmaster.ca

[TOP]

K

Kasinska, Joanna
Research Technician, Dr. Stampfli
4087 Michael DeGroote Centre for Learning and Discovery
905-525-9140 ext. 22150
Fax: 905-522-6750
kasinsj@mcmaster.ca

Kazhdan, Natasha
Research Assistant, Dr. Lichty
McMaster University
5023 Michael DeGroote Centre for Learning & Discovery
905-521-2100 ext. 22478

Kelly, Caralyn
Research Coordinator, Dr. Loeb
McMaster University
3200 Michael DeGroote Centre for Learning & Discovery
905-521-2100 ext. 26678
kellycj@mcmaster.ca

[TOP]

L

Lavery, Carol
Labortatory Manager, Dr Carl Richards
5021 Michael DeGroote Centre for Learning & Discovery
905-525-9140 ext. 22360
Fax: 905-546-9940
laveryc@mcmaster.ca

Lelic, Alina
Research Assistant, Dr. Loeb
4058 Michael DeGroote Centre for Learning and Discovery
905-525-9140 ex. 22637
Fax: 905-546-9940
lelica@mcmaster.ca

Liang, Hong
Research Technician, Dr Carl Richards
4021 Michael DeGroote Centre for Learning & Discovery
905-521-2100 ext. 76545
liangh@mcmaster.ca

Linher-Melville, Katja
Research Scientist, Dr. Singh
2101 Michael DeGroote Centre for Learning & Discovery
905-525-9140 ext. 20172
linherk@mcmaster.ca

[TOP]

M

Mamone, Tina
Laboratory Technician, Dr. Gauldie
4092 Michael DeGroote Centre for Learning and Discovery
905-525-9140 ext. 22775
Fax: 905-522-6750
mamone@mcmaster.ca

Manning, Vanessa
Research Coordinator, Dr. Loeb
3200 Michael DeGroote Centre for Learning and Discovery
905-525-9140 ext. 26678
Fax: 905-389-5822
manninv@mcmaster.ca

McNicol, Jamie
Research Technician, Dr. Bramson
5071 Michael DeGroote Centre for Learning and Discovery
905-525-9140 ext. 22271
jmcnic@mcmaster.ca

Mueller, Kristen
Research Laboratory Technician, Dr. Kaushic
4074 Michael DeGroote Centre for Learning & Discovery
905-525-9140 ext. 22589
muellkr@mcmaster.ca

[TOP]

N

Naylor, Melissa
Research Assistant, Dr. Loeb
3200 Michael DeGroot Centre for Learning and Discovery
905-525-9140 ext. 26669
Fax: 905-389-5822
naylorm@mcmaster.ca

Newton, Jennifer
Research Assistant, Dr. Loeb
McMaster University
4059 Michael DeGroote Centre for Learning & Discovery
905-525-9140 ext. 21478
newtonj@mcmaster.ca

[TOP]

O


[TOP]

P

Parsons, Robin, Dr. Bramson
5071 Michael DeGroote Centre for Learning and Discovery
905-525-9140 ext. 22271
Fax: 905-546-9940

[TOP]

Q

[TOP]

R

Rasekhi, Rozhin
Research Assistant, Dr. Loeb
3200 Michael DeGroote Centre for Learning and Discovery
905-525-9140 ext. 26066
rasekhir@mcmaster.ca

Reid, Marcia
Technician, Electron Microscopy
3N38 Health Sciences Centre
905-525-9140
westm@mcmaster.ca

[TOP]

S

Sankar, Uma
Research Assistant, Dr. Lichty
4039 Michael DeGroote Centre for Learning and Discovery
905-525-9140 ext. 24866
usankar@mcmaster.ca

Sheppard, Jo-Ann
Research Assistant, Dr. Warkentin
3H42 Health Sciences Centre
905-525-9140 ext. 22414
jsheppar@mcmaster.ca

Singh, Pardeep
Data/Research Assistant, Dr. Loeb
3200 Michael DeGroote Centre for Learning and Discovery
905-525-9140 ext. 26671

Smith, Jane Ann
Research Assistant, Dr. Gauldie
4081 Michael DeGroote Centre for Learning and Discovery
905-525-9140 ext. 22474
schroede@mcmaster.ca

Smith, Mary Jo
Research Lab Technician, Dr Carl Richards
5051 Michael DeGroote Centre for Learning and Discovery
905-525-9140 ext. 24120
mjsmith@mcmaster.ca

[TOP]

T

Tasneem, Subia
Research Scientist, Dr. Hayward
3H35 Health Science Centre
905-521-2100 ext. 22157
tasnees@mcmaster.ca

Taiyab, Aftab
Research Scientist, Dr Judy West-Mays
1R1 Health Sciences Centre
905-525-9140 ext 22275
taiyab@mcmaster.ca

Thanabalan, Vitheya
Research Coordinator, Dr Loeb
3200 Michael DeGroot Centre for Learning and Discovery
905-525-9140 ext 26665
thanav2@mcmaster.ca

[TOP]

U

[TOP]

V

 

[TOP]

W

Walker, Tina
Research Assistant, Dr. Jordana
4087 Michael DeGroote Centre for Learning and Discovery
905-525-9140 ext. 22810
twalker@mcmaster.ca

Wang, Fuan
Research Scientist, Dr. Lichty
4010 Michael DeGroote Centre for Learning & Discovery
905-521-2100 ext. 22272
wangfu@mcmaster.ca

Wang, Huaquing, Dr Khan
3N11 Health Sciences Centre
905-525-9140 ext. 22669
wanghu@mcmaster.ca

[TOP]

X

[TOP]

Y

 

[TOP]

Z

Zacal, Natalie
Research Assistant Dr. Singh
4N48 Health Sciences Centre
905-521-2100 ext. 20172
zacalnj@mcmaster.ca

Zganiacz, Anna
Clinical Research Nurse, Dr. Xing
4084 Michael DeGroote Centre for Learning and Discovery
905-525-9140 ext. 22484
Fax: 905-522-6750
zganiac@mcmaster.ca

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0