McMaster University

McMaster University

Project Management

Executive Board

  • Dr. Mo Elbestawi Chair (VP Research, McMaster University)
  • Dr. Stephen Collins (Associate Dean, Research, Faculty of Health Sciences, McMaser University)
  • Dr. Duncan Stewart (CEO & Scientific Director and Senior Scientist in the Regenerative Medicine Program, Ottawa Hospital Research Institute)

Scientific Advisory Committee

  • Dr. Sam Weiss Chair (Director, Hotchkiss Brain Institute)
  • Dr. Lee Rubin (Director of Translational Medicine, Harvard Stem Cell Institute)
  • Dr. Randall Moon (Director of the Institute for Stem Cell and Regenerative Medicine, University of Washington School of Medicine, Seattle)
  • Dr. David Scadden (Co-Director, Harvard Stem Cell Institute)
  • Dr. Tariq Enver (Cancer Institute, University College London)
  • Dr. John Honek (Professor of Chemistry, Waterloo Institute for Nanotechnology)
  • Dr. Hal Broxmeyer (Distinguished Professor of Microbiology/Immunology, Indiana University School of Medicine)

Commercialization Planning Committee

  • Dr. John Wallace Chair (Professor, Division of Gastroenterology, McMaster Department of Medicine)
  • Dr. Jae-Ho Yoo (Business Development Analyst, McMaster Stem Cell and Cancer Research Institute)
  • Glen Grossley (Business Development Analyst, McMaster Industry Liason Office)
  • Dr. Rafik Loutfy (Director, McMaster University Xerox Centre for Engineering Entrepreneurship and Innovation)
  • Melvin Hawkrigg (Chair, Orlick Industries)
  • Dr. Brian Underdown (Managing Director, Technology Investing, Lumira Capital)

Project Management Committee

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0