Department of Medicine

Chair's Office Team


Title Name Phone Email
Administrative Contacts      
Chair’s Office   905.521.2100 Fax: 905.521.4972
Director of Administration Annette Rosati X76389
Personal Assistant to Dr. Mark Crowther Gail Campbell X76373
Special Projects Coordinator Sara Sellers X76706
Administrative Assistant to Annette Rosati & the Chair / Receptionist Melissa Robinson X76395
Tenure and Promotion Coordinator Cathy Stampfli X73115
Human Resources   905.521.2100 Fax: 905.521.4972
Human Resources Manager/Faculty Recruitment Lorrie Reurink X76716
Finance   905.521.2100 Fax: 905.521.4972
Manager, Finance and Administration Lisa Greer X76390
Budget Manager Graeme Matheson X76724
Financial Coordinator Julie Paul X76983
Payroll Advisor Tanja Petrovic X76394
Financial Coordinator Gabriela Ciofliceanu X73934
Financial Coordinator, Research Accts Sally Watson X76754
Medicine Site Administration      
MUMC   905.521.2100 Fax: 905.521.4972
Business Manager, MUMC Leslie Steinberg X76758
St. Joseph’s Healthcare   905.525.1155 Fax: 905.540.6555
Administrator, FIRH Leslie Steinberg (Interim) X32135
Hamilton General   905.540.3600  
Business Manager, HGH Roberta Petitti X44546
Juravinski Site   905.521.2100 Fax: 905.389.9849
Operations Site Coordinator Gail LaForme X42446