Division of Cardiology

Division Members and Staff: Cardiology

physician

Extension

Fax

Assistant

Assistant's  Email

Ainsworth, Craig
73958
905-577-8034
Scarff, Georgia
scarffg@mcmaster.ca
Amit, Guy
44760
905-527-1447
Heathcote, Lisa
heathco@mcmaster.ca
Anand, Sonia
21523 - Kathy
Admin: 905-528-2814
Patient: 905-577-1490
Stewart, Kathy 
kmstew@mcmaster.ca
Belley-Cote, Emilie
40306
905-577-8017
Alaimo, Jerusha 
jerusha.alaimo@phri.ca
Conen, David
PHRI: 40690
St Joe's: 33867
905-521-6068
Pereira, Natalina
npereira@stjosham.on.ca
Connolly Stuart
40317
905-297-3785
Levesque, Tammy
tammy.levesque@phri.ca
Curnew, Greg
905-667-0783
905-667-0785
Hammill, Tricia
thammill@me.com
Demers, Catherine
73324
905-577-1427
Dada, Tammy
tammy.dada@phri.ca
Devereaux, Phillip J.
Admin: 40654
Clinic: 41274 
905-297-3778
Gill, Heather
Moore, Wilma
hgill@mcmaster.ca
wilma.moore@phri.ca
Divakaramenon (Menon), Syam
44760
905-577-1447
Heathcote, Lisa
heathco@mcmaster.ca
Dokainish, Hisham
40327
905-577-1474
Maharaj, Lillian
lillian.maharaj@phri.ca
Ganame, Javier
76645
32800
905-521-5053
905-521-6080
Puglisi, Olivia
puglisi@mcmaster.ca
Gordon, Elaine
76645
905-521-5053
Allan, Vicki
allanv@hhsc.ca
Hastings, Deborah
905-547-3708
905-547-6865
Marton, Christine
drdhastings@hotmail.com
Healey, Jeff
40317
40312
905-297-3785
Levesque, Tammy
tammy.levesque@phri.ca
Jolly, Sanjit
Private: 40308
40309
905-523-8352
Withrow, Sveta
sveta.withrow@phri.ca
Joseph, Philip
40743
40680
905-527-0271
Mortensen, Jennifer
jennifer.mortensen@phri.ca
Kitching, Allan
905-528-4111
905-528-9181
Cairns, Rachael
rachaelcairns@cogeco.net
Leong, Darryl
40743
40382
905-297-3781
Mortensen, Jennifer
jennifer.mortensen@phri.ca
Lonn, Eva
40331
905-297-3782
Medeiros, Ilda
medeiril@hhsc.ca
Magloire, Patrick
44252
905-577-1490
Milliken, Rosane
rosane.milliken@phri.ca
Mehta, Shamir
40631
905-521-2631
905-296-0086
Ormerod, Nina
ormerodj@hhsc.ca
Montgomery, Alison
73958
905-577-8034
Scarff, Georgina
scarffg@mcmaster.ca
Mulji, Amin
905-529-0793
905-527-1941
Natarajan, Madhu
905-527-6241
905-527-2337
Piedimonte, Sharon
piedimon@mcmaster.ca
Pallie, Sven
905-646-2525
905-646-3251
Ribas, Sebastian
32800
905-521-6068
Puglisi, Olivia
puglisi@mcmaster.ca
Salehian, Omid
73822
905-521-4971
Reid, Karen
reidkar@hhsc.ca
Schwalm, Jon-David (JD)
40424 / 40622
905-317-0135
905-577-1423
905-577-1474
Hanson, Susie
hansons@hhsc.ca
Sheth, Tej
905-577-1423
905-577-1474
Hanson, Susie
hansons@hhsc.ca
Sibbald, Matthew
905-526-7616
44477
905-527-4463
D'Costa, Michele
dcostam@hhsc.ca
Spencer, Fred
905-522-1155
33353
905-540-6541
Malcolm, Kerri
kmalcol@mcmaster.ca
Stallwood, George
905-387-3561
905-387-0398
Isabella, Alisa
alisa.isabella1@gmail.com
Sullivan, Hugh
905-529-8926
905-529-2280
Cruickshanks, Kate
hsullivanoffice@cogeco.net
Tandon, Vikas
31378
905-521-6068
Lamb, Nicole
nlamb@stjosham.on.ca
Teo, Koon
76222
905-521-5053
Tomlinson, Charles
905-521-9533
905-527-1467
Ouellet, Anita
anitaouellet@hotmail.com
Tsang, Michael
905-378-4647
46760
289-398-1017
Anderson, Amber
amber.anderson@niagarahealth.on.ca
Valettas, Nicholas
905-574-0953
43688
905-574-8417
Reeve, Doreen / Piedimonte, Sharon
dreeve@mcmaster.ca
Van Spall, Harriette
40601
905-523-8352
Mars, Alexia
alexia.mars@phri.ca
Velianou, James
905-526-7616
44477
905-527-4463
D’costa, Michele
dcostam@hhsc.ca
Wong, Jorge
41149
905-297-3785
Levesque, Tammy
tammy.levesque@phri.ca
Wright, Douglas
33867
905-521-6068
Pereira, Natalina
npereira@stjosham.on.ca
Yusuf, Salim
905-527-7327
905-297-3781
Lindeman, Judy
judy.lindeman@phri.ca