McMaster University

McMaster University

Faculty of
Health Sciences

Schools and Programs Contacts

Phone:

905-525-9140

School Contacts

School Ext Email
School of Nursing Contact Information 22400  
School of Rehabiliation Science Contact Information 22867 rehab@mcmaster.ca

Program Contacts

Program Name Ext Email
Bachelor of Health Sciences (Honours) Program Teresa Basilio,
Program Administrator
22786 basilio@mcmaster.ca
Biomedical Discovery & Commercialization Program Nancy McKenzie,,
Program Manager
27335 bdcprogram@mcmaster.ca
BScN Program Sean Woodhead,
Program Manager
22713 woodheas@mcmaster.ca
Child Life Studies Program Sarah Patterson,
Curriculum Coordinator
22795 spatter@mcmaster.ca
Clinical Behavioural Sciences Program Tracey Oliphant,
Program Coordinator
22706 cbs@mcmaster.ca
Continuing Health Sciences Education Angela Silla,
Program Administrator
26327 laffans@mcmaster.ca
Faculty Development Program Annette Sciarra,
Program Administrator
22714 sciarra@mcmaster.ca
Health Management, Master of Michelle Benjamin,
Program Manager
27831 mhm@mcmaster.ca
Health Research Methodology Program (HRM) Kristine Leadbetter,
Administrative Assistant
26236 klead@mcmaster.ca
Health Sciences Graduate Studies Tatiana Dobrovolska, Manager 22735 dobrov@mcmaster.ca
Integrated Biomedical Discovery & Communication Program Michelle MacDonald, Program Co-Director 27174 thinkeng@mcmaster.ca
Midwifery Education Program Saddia Israr,
Program Administrator
26652 israr@mcmaster.ca
Ocupational Therapy Program (Master of Science) Tania Baricevic,
Program Administrator
27829 baricevt@mcmaster.ca
Physician Assistant Education Program (PAEP) Nancy Weller,
Program Administrator
20202 wellern@mcmaster.ca
Physiotherapy Program (Master of Science) Liz Dzaman,
Program Administrator
27859 dzaman@mcmaster.ca
Postgraduate Medical Education Program Sharon Cameron,
Program Manager
22718 camerons@mcmaster.ca
Program for Interprofessional Practice Education and Research (PIPER) Linda Bondy,
Project Coordinator
22133 bondylm@mcmaster.ca
Public Health and Preventive Medicine Program (PH&PM) Hilary Nolan Haupt,
Program Coordinator
22356 nolanh@mcmaster.ca
Undergraduate MD Program Cathy Oudshoorn,
Program Manager
22141 oudsh@mcmaster.ca
Speech Language Pathology Sarah Hagens
26378 askSLP@mcmaster.ca
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0