McMaster University

McMaster University

Faculty of
Health Sciences

FHS Senate Membership

The following members represent the Faculty of Health Sciences on the Senate for McMaster University:

(Both full time and part time faculty members vote)

Ex Officio

Name Position Term
Paul O'Byrne Dean and Vice President
Faculty of Health Sciences
Term to 2021


Name Position Term
Lehana Thabane Department of Clinical Epidemiology and Biostatistics Term to 2017
Jonathan Schertzer Department of Biochemistry Term to 2019
Brenda Vrkljan School of Rehabilitation Science Term to 2019
Collen McKey School of Nursing Term to 2018
Allison Holloway Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology Term to 2017
Sheila Harms Department of Psychiatry and Behavioural Neurosciences Term to 2018
Updated January 14, 2014
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0