McMaster University

McMaster University

Faculty of
Health Sciences

Representatives from FHS on other faculty councils

The following members represent the Faculty of Health Sciences on the other faculty councils at McMaster University:

(Appointed by Dean)


Name FHS Department Other Faculty Council Term
Dr. Yingfu Li Biochemistry and Biomedical Sciences Faculty of Engineering Term to 2019
Dr. Carl Richards Pathology and Molecular Medicine Faculty of Business Term to 2019
Dr. Ram Mishra Psychiatry & Behavioural Neurosciences Faculty of Science Term to 2017
Dr. Jenny Ploeg Clinical Epidemiology and Biostatistics (CE&B) Faculty of Social Sciences Term to 2017
Dr. Lisa Schwartz Clinical Epidemiology and Biostatistics (CE&B) Faculty of Humanities Term to 2017
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0