McMaster University

McMaster University

Faculty of
Health Sciences

Department Contacts

Phone:

905-525-9140

Program Name Ext Email
Anesthesia James Paul, chair 75166 paulj@mcmaster.ca
Anesthesia Ksenija Kasumovich, manager 75171 kasumok@mcmaster.ca
Biochemistry and Biomedical Sciences Brian Coombes, chair 22454 coombes@mcmaster.ca
Biochemistry and Biomedical Sciences Bonnie Murphy, manager 22309 murphyb@mcmaster.ca
Clinical Epidemiology and Biostatistics Holger Schünemann, chair 24931 chairceb@mcmaster.ca
Clinical Epidemiology and Biostatistics Darren Deering, department manager 23331 deeringd@mcmaster.ca
Family Medicine David Price, chair 76195 priced@mcmaster.ca
Family Medicine Jennifer Gough, office manager 21715 goughj@mcmaster.ca
Medicine Mark Crowther, chair 76395 crowthrm@mcmaster.ca
Medicine Annette Rosati, administrator 76389 rosatia@mcmaster.ca
Obstetrics and Gynecology Nicholas Leyland, chair 76696 mgiard@mcmaster.ca
Obstetrics and Gynecology Bev Pindar-Donick, department manager 76899 pindon@mcmaster.ca
Oncology Jonathan Sussman, chair 387-9711 Ext 64509 sussman@mcmaster.ca
Oncology Anne Snider, director 387-9495 Ext 63006 anne.snider@hrcc.on.ca
Pathology and Molecular Medicine Murray Potter, chair 76332 mpotter@mcmaster.ca
Pathology and Molecular Medicine Norma Stewart, executive assistant 76332 stewarn@mcmaster.ca
Pediatrics Sheri Findlay, acting chair 75166 pedschr@mcmaster.ca
Pediatrics Sarah Bouma department manager 75386 bouma@mcmaster.ca
Psychiatry and Behavioural Neurosciences Nick Kates, chair 522-1155 Ext 33498 nkates@mcmaster.ca
Psychiatry and Behavioural Neurosciences Sid Stacey, drector of administration 36664 sstacey@mcmaster.ca
Radiology David Koff, chair 43940 dkoff@mcmaster.ca
Radiology Sue Gaudet, administrative coordinator 521-2100 Ext 75298 gaudets@hhsc.ca
Surgery Susan Reid, chair   reid@mcmaster.ca
Surgery Cathy Turner, department manager 522-1155 Ext 33722 cturner@mcmaster.ca
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0