McMaster University

McMaster University

Faculty of
Health Sciences

Administration Contacts

Phone:

905-525-9140

Title Name Ext Email
Dean and Vice-President, Health Sciences Paul O'Byrne 22100 deanfhs@mcmaster.ca
Executive Vice-Dean and Associate Vice-President, Academic Susan Denburg 22110 denburgs@mcmaster.ca
Vice-Dean, Health Professional Education Alan Neville 22506 adedu@mcmaster.ca
Vice-Dean, Undergraduate Health Sciences Education Del Harnish 22312 harnishd@mcmaster.ca
Vice-Dean, Faculty Affairs J. Mark Walton 28639 waltonj@mcmaster.ca
Vice-Dean, Faculty of Health Sciences and Executive Director, Nursing Sandra Carroll 22400 carroll@mcmaster.ca
Interim Vice-Dean, Faculty of Health Sciences and Executive Director, School of Rehabilitation Science Steve Hanna 27807 hannas@mcmaster.ca
Vice-Dean, Health Sciences, Research Jonathan Bramson 73884 bramsonj@mcmaster.ca
Vice-Dean, Faculty of Health Sciences and Associate Dean Greaduate Studies (Health Sciences) Catherine Hayward 21609 adeanhsc@mcmaster.ca
Vice-Dean, Clinical Service and Commercial Enterprises William Orovan 33302 orovanw@mcmaster.ca
Associate Vice President (Global Health) Andrea Baumann 22581 baumanna@mcmaster.ca
Assistant Vice President/Chief Administrative Officer (CAO) Debbie Martin 26538 martind@mcmaster.ca
Chief Operating Officer, Clinical Services Kevin Sulewski 22903 sulewski@mcmaster.ca
Director, Public Relations Susan Emigh 22555 emighs@mcmaster.ca
Associate Director, Development Janice L St-Denis 22236 stdenij@mcmaster.ca
Director, Health Research Services Tracey Arabski 22515 arabski@mcmaster.ca
Exectutive Director, Education Services Tammy Troy-Hempey 28820 troyhem@mcmaster.ca
Director, Health Sciences Human Resources Judy Forbes 22207 forbesj@mcmaster.ca
Director, Health Sciences Library Jennifer McKinnell 24381 mckinn@mcmaster.ca
Director, Information Technology Rocco Piro 24059 piro@mcmaster.ca
Manager, Office of the Dean and Vice-President Tracie McDonald 22186 tmcdonna@mcmaster.ca
Executive Assistants to the Dean and Vice-President Terry DeCola, Patty Law and Catherine Wright. 22100 deanfhs@mcmaster.ca
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0