McMaster University

 

McMaster University

 

Contact Us

 

Health Sciences Centre

Health Sciences Human Resources Services

McMaster University
Faculty of Health Sciences

1280 Main St. W., HSC 2J1A
Hamilton, Ontario L8S 4K1
Canada

Phone: (905) 525-9140 ext. 22207
Fax: (905) 526-6623

We are always looking for ways to improve the information provided on our website. Feel free to send us your comments and questions to hrlink@mcmaster.ca

For your HR Consultant click here

 

Name Title Ext Email
Monica Anderson Human Resources Consultant 24601 andersm@mcmaster.ca
Dawn Boardman Human Resources Consultant 28726 boardmd@mcmaster.ca
Pam Elmhirst Project Manager, Strategic Initiatives 22101 elmhirp@mcmaster.ca
Judy Forbes Director 27286 forbesj@mcmaster.ca
Emily Kiriakopoulos Human Resources Associate 20237 kiriakek@mcmaster.ca
Mary Kiriakopoulos Executive Assistant 27638 kiriakop@mcmaster.ca
Kathleen Kirkoski Human Resources Analyst 22896 manley@mcmaster.ca 
Marcia MacAulay Human Resources Consultant 22190 macaula@mcmaster.ca
Grey McGarry-Ainslie Associate Director 20078 ainslie@mcmaster.ca
Gillian Schaible Coordinator 23992 schaibl@mcmaster.ca
Lori Anne Valeri Human Resources Associate 22207 valeril@mcmaster.ca
Mary Wass Human Resources Assistant 21350 wassm@mcmaster.ca

Mosaic Human Resources Support Team

 

Name Title Ext Email
Maddison Hampel System Implementation Support, Human Resources 22880 hampelm@mcmaster.ca
Carson Phelan System Implementation Support, Human Resources 22209 phelanc@mcmaster.ca

Faculty Relations

 

Name Title Ext Email
Jessica Arnett Coordinator, Faculty Relations 20368 jarnett@mcmaster.ca
Jennifer Borowicz Coordinator, Faculty Relations 22418 jborowi@mcmaster.ca
Rebecca Collier Manager, Academic Advancement 22175 rcollie@mcmaster.ca
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0