McMaster University

McMaster University

Contact Health Research Services

Mailing Address

Health Science Centre, Room 3H9
McMaster University
1280 Main Street West
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada L8S 4K1
Telephone: (905) 525-9140

Address For Deliveries

Health Science Centre, Room 3H9 McMaster University
1200 Main Street West
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada L8N 3Z5
Telephone: (905) 525-9140

For general queries, please email hsresadm@mcmaster.ca or call Ext. 21027
 Title Name Ext. Email Address
Vice-Dean of Research Jonathan Bramson 22184 hsresadm@mcmaster.ca
Executive Assistant to Associate Dean Jennifer Seager 22184 seagerj@mcmaster.ca
Director, Health Research Services Tracy Arabski 22515 arabski@mcmaster.ca
Administrative Assistant Rebecca Leone 22258 rleone@mcmaster.ca
Manager, Finance and Administration

Florentina Miftodi

(Stephanie Morrow on leave)

22464 miftodf@mcmaster.ca
Research Information Systems Coordinator Michelle Czerwinski 28141 mczerwinski@mcmaster.ca

Research Administration and Ethics

 Title Name Ext. Email Address
Associate Director Lisa Hodge 22262 hodgel@mcmaster.ca
Administrative Assistant Jennifer Raymond 21027 raymoj5@mcmaster.ca
Research Administration Analyst Augusta Beck 22465 becka@mcmaster.ca
Senior Advisor (primary assignment) Catherine Gill Pottruff 22057 gillc@mcmaster.ca
Senior Advisor (primary assignment) Serena Jennings 22135 sjenn@mcmaster.ca
Senior Advisor (primary assignment) Ashley Preston 21173 presta2@mcmaster.ca
Senior Advisor (CFI, MRI, CRC, Genome Cda, NIH) Sarah McNiven-Scott 22871 mcnivesb@mcmaster.ca
Senior Advisor (CFI, MRI, CRC, Genome Cda, DoD) Shannon Biss 22577 sbiss@mcmaster.ca
Senior Agreements Officer Caroline Woods 22006 cwoods@mcmaster.ca
Agreements Officer James Hicks 22033 hicksj6@mcmaster.ca
AREB Ethics Officer

Debbie Prince

(Lisa Bulger on leave)

22469 princd1@mcmaster.ca
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0