McMaster University

McMaster University

* To access Standard Operating Procedures, email the Ethics Officer for the user name and password

Animal Research Ethics Board Meeting Dates

Meeting Date

Deadline for Submission of Vet Consulted AUPs, Amendments, Annual Reviews
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 Tuesday, October 23, 2017
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Friday, January 4, 2019
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0