McMaster University

McMaster University

Our Team

Dr. Azzam

Khalid Azzam, MBBS, DABIM, FACP, FRCPC, CPE
Assistant Dean, Continuing Health Sciences Education (CHSE)
Associate Professor of Medicine

905.525.9140 x26404 & x45149
azzamk@mcmaster.ca

Sheilah Laffan

Sheilah Laffan
CHSE Program Manager
905.525.9140 x22120
laffans@mcmaster.ca

Angela provides the logistical support for our courses, including educational materials, facilities booking and on-site course support. Give Angela a call at 905.525.9140 x26327 or email her at silla@mcmaster.ca.

Angela Silla
Manager, Special Projects
905.525.9140 x26327
silla@mcmaster.ca

 

Nishma Singhal

Nishma Singhal, MD, FRCPC
Associate Professor of Medicine Division of Infectious Diseases Faculty Lead for CPD Accreditation CHSE
905.525.9140 x44160
singhaln@HHSC.CA

Dr. Vinita Bindlish

Vinita Bindlish, MD, FRSCS, MBA, LLM (Health Law)
CPD Educator, APLL Coach
vinitabindlish@gmail.com

 



Emily Blocke
CPD Curriculum Design
& Education Research Lead
blocke@mcmaster.ca

Dr. Naufal Mohammed

Naufal Mohammed, MD
APLL Coach
mohammedn@hhsc.ca

Dr. Meghan McConnell

Meghan McConnell, PhD, BSc
Education Scholarship Lead
mcconn@mcmaster.ca

Cheryl Bogie

Laura Plens
Equity and Diversity Coordinator + Special Project Coordinator
plensshl@mcmaster.ca 

Cheryl Bogie

Cheryl Bogie
CHSE Coordinator
905.525.9140 x22990
bogie@mcmaster.ca

Natalie Park

Natalie Park
CHSE Coordinator
905.525.9140 x20763
parkna@mcmaster.ca

Carol Stewart

Carol Stewart, CMP
CHSE Lead Coordinator
905.525.9140 x20052
castewa@mcmaster.ca

Shawn Locke

Shawn Locke
CHSE Coordinator
905.525.9140 x21098
lockes1@mcmaster.ca

Lori Dale

Lori Dale
Web and Graphic Designer
905.525.9140 x20948
lodale@mcmaster.ca

Melanie Kennedy

Melanie Kennedy
Registration Coordinator
905.525.9140 x22671
cmereg@mcmaster.ca

Jasmine Trejo

Jasmine Trejo
Assistant to Dr. Khalid Azzam
905.521.2100 x45149
trejo@hhsc.ca

 

 

 

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0