McMaster University

McMaster University

Educational Awards

Postgraduate Awards

Vince Politi Award for Best Clinical Teacher

2014 Dr. Elizabeth Ling and Dr. Ryan Smith

2013 Dr. Karen Raymer

2012 Dr. Andrea Dower

2011 Dr. Randy Benko

2010 Dr. Desi Reddy

2009 Dr. Peter Moisiuk

2008 Dr. Geoff Rosenblood

2007 Dr. Phil Blew

2006 Dr. Rob Whyte

2005 Dr. Fiona Turpie

2004 Dr. Elizabeth Ling

2003 Dr. Mike Parrish

2002 Dr. Stephen Puchalski

2001 Dr. Mike Whittier

2000 Dr. Fred Baxter

1999 Dr. Mary Daly

1998 Dr. Phil Blew

1997 Dr. Larry Takeuchi

1996 Dr. Stephen Puchalski

1995 Dr. Lynn Coveney

1994 Dr. Richard Kolesar

1993 Dr. H. Yang

MD Program Undergraduate Teaching Awards

2012 Dr. G. Rosenblood and Dr. J. Dingle

2011 Dr. K. Leone

2010 Dr. M. Parrish

2009 Dr. R. Whyte

2008 Dr. M. Parrish

2007 Dr. R.  Whyte

2005 Dr. R. Whyte

2004 Dr. K. Raymer and Dr. D. Reddy

Dr Larry Chiu Award

2014 Dr. Steve Puchalski

2013 Dr. Mike Parrish

Canadian Anesthesiologists' Society Clinical Teacher Award

2010 Dr. Elizabeth Ling

2002 Dr. Stephen Puchalski

Sister Joan O’Sullivan Award for compassionate and excellent clinical and teaching accomplishments)

2010 Dr. Janet Farrell

John C. Sibley Award for part-time faculty for outstanding contribution to education of health professionals

2005 Dr. Greg Peachey

1997 Dr. Alez Dauphin

1996 Dr. Karen Raymer


Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0