McMaster University

McMaster University

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Bruce Wainman
Director, Education Program in Anatomy
Pathology & Molecular  Medicine
Phone:905-525-9140 x22273
Email: wainmanb@mcmaster.ca

Alexander K Ball
Professor
Pathology & Molecular Medicine
Phone:905-525-9140 x22424
Email: akball@mcmaster.ca

Darren Bridgewater
Assistant Professor
Pathology & Molecular Medicine
Phone:905-525-9140 x20754
Email: bridgew@mcmaster.ca

Laurie Doering
Associate Professor
Pathology & Molecular Medicine
Phone:905-525-9140 x22913
Email: doering@mcmaster.ca

Vickie Galea
Associate Professor
Rehabilitation Science
Phone:905-525-9140 x24018
Email: galeav@mcmaster.ca

Thomas Hawke
Associate Professor
Pathology & Molecular Medicine
Phone:905-525-9140 x22372
Email: hawke@mcmaster.ca

Vian Mohialdin
Assistant Professor
Pathology & Molecular Medicine
Phone:905-525-9140 x22226
Email: aldinv@mcmaster.ca

Ari Shali
Assistant Professor
Pathology & Molecular Medicine
Phone:905-525-9140 x22274
Email: shalia@mcmaster.ca

Judy West-Mays
Professor
Pathology & Molecular Medicine
Phone:905-525-9140 x26237
Email: westmayj@mcmaster.ca

Angela Scott
Assistant Professor
Pathology & Molecular Medicine
Phone:905-525-9140 x20531
Email: scottan@mcmaster.ca

 

 

Staff

Paulette Malcolm
Associate Director, Education Services
Phone:905-525-9140 x22886
Email: malcolmp@mcmaster.ca

Sue Dingle
Anatomy & Surgical Skills Laboratory Coordinator
Phone:905-525-9140 x22490
Email: dingles@mcmaster.ca

Maureen Letang
Bequeathal Coordinator/Administrative Assistant
Phone:905-525-9140 x22273
Email: anatprg@mcmaster.ca or maureen@mcmaster.ca

Andrew Palombella
Head of Prosection
Phone:905-525-9140 x22276
Email: apalomb@mcmaster.ca

Jasmine Rockarts
Assistant Prosector
Phone:905-525-9140 x22705
Email: rockartsj@mcmaster.ca

Liz Jensen
Instructional Research Assistant
Phone:905-525-9140 x26868
Email: ljensen@mcmaster.ca

Courtney Pitt
Laboratory Assistant
Phone:905-525-9140 x26868
Email: pittc@mcmaster.ca

Natalie Romaniuk
Laboratory Assistant
Phone:905-525-9140 x22273
Email: romann@mcmaster.ca

Caitlin O'Connell
Multimedia Developer
Phone:905-525-9140 x22276
Email: oconnel@mcmaster.ca

Jennifer Belanger
Educational Resource Developer
Phone:905-525-9140 x22276
Email: belanj4@mcmaster.ca

Nicole Volc
Instructional Assistant
Phone:905-525-9140 x26868
Email: volcn@mcmaster.ca

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0